OUR INSTITUTES: CANCER | HEART | NEUROSCIENCE | ORTHOPAEDICS
 
 

CHOC Research :: Research Administration
Share |
Printer Friendly

CHOC’s Research Administration office is a valuable resource for the CHOC community, providing expertise and highly specialized services in the important area of research management.

We are committed to delivering comprehensive service, from pre-award assistance to post-award management. We make every effort to accommodate individual researcher's needs and schedules within the resources of our office, and we act as an advocate for the faculty and the university in the research process.

Location: CHOC Research Building – 4th Floor
Phone: (714) 509-4341
Fax: (714) 509-4318

Research Institute Administrative Personnel
Brent Dethlefs
Executive Director, Research Institute
bdethlefs@choc.org
 
Phuong Dao Phuong Dao
Director Research Operations
pdao@choc.org
 
Janet MacInnis
Manager Research Resources
jmacinnis@choc.org
 
Richard Chamberlain Richard Chamberlain
Project Manager Research & Quality
richamberlain@choc.org
 
Tong Shao Tong Shao
Sr. Grants and Contracts Accountant
tshao@choc.org
 
Cheryl  Willis Cheryl Willis
Research Administrator II
cwillis@choc.org
 
Melissa  DePedro Melissa DePedro
Research Administrator
mdepedro@choc.org
 
Linh Nguyen Linh Nguyen
Administrative Assistant
linguyen@choc.org
 
Office of Research Compliance
Megan  Bailey Megan Bailey
Manager Research Compliance
mebailey@choc.org
 
Juliet Camiling-Jimenez Juliet Camiling-Jimenez
Research Compliance Coordinator
jjimenez@choc.org
 
Cathy Nguyen Cathy Nguyen
Research Compliance Coordinator
canguyen@choc.org
 
Jennifer  Gallaher Jennifer Gallaher
Regulatory Compliance Assistant
jgallaher@choc.org
 
RESEARCH INSTITUTE
ADMINISTRATION
IRBS
PROPOSAL PREPARATION
FACULTY
CLINICAL TRIALS
CENTERS:
RESEARCH INSTITUTE
RELATED SERVICES:
NURSING RESEARCH
PSYCHOLOGY RESEARCH
RELATED LINKS:
ARTICLES
STORIES
NEWS
VOLUNTEER OPPORTUNITIES
VIDEO
spacer

Facebook  Twitter  Pinterest  Instagram  Foursquare  LinkedIn  YouTube  RSS  CHOC Blog

US News     CAPE Award   Magnet      Beacon Award      Most Trusted Brand     Leapfrog

chocChildren's Hospital of Orange County | UCI University of California, Irvine

Children's Hospital of Orange County is affiliated with UC Irvine Healthcare and UC Irvine School of Medicine

CHOC Children's - 1201 W La Veta Ave, Orange, CA. Phone: 714-997-3000. .