OUR INSTITUTES: CANCER | HEART | NEUROSCIENCE | ORTHOPAEDICS
 
 

Give to CHOC :: Contact the CHOC Children's Foundation
Share |
Printer Friendly

CHOC Children's Foundation
1201 West La Veta
Orange, CA 92868
714.509.8690

We thank you for your support of the children we serve.

Jan Lansing Jan Lansing
Interim Vice President, CHOC Children’s Foundation
714-509-8690
jlansing@choc.org
 
Patrice Poidmore Patrice Poidmore
Executive Director, CHOC Children’s Foundation
714-509-4097
ppoidmore@choc.org
 
Lois Augustine Lois Augustine
Director, Community Relations
Community Events, CHOC Follies, Guild Events, and Outside/3rd Party Fundraisers.
714-509-4140
laugustine@choc.org
 
Shaun Field Shaun Field
Director, Donor Relations & Stewardship
Donor Services and Recognition
714-509-4016
sfield@choc.org
 
Zach Abrams Zach Abrams
Director, Special Events
CHOC Walk in the Park, CHOC Cherishes Children Gala, CHOC Charity Classic and CHOC Night at Honda Center
714-509-7676
zabrams@choc.org
 
Sarah Butler Sarah Butler
Director, Corporate Relations
714-509-3588
sbutler@choc.org
 
Ryan Ashton Ryan Ashton
Development Officer, Major Gifts
714-509-3067
rashton@choc.org
 
C.C. Hafner C.C. Hafner
Development Officer, Major Gifts
714-509-3589
chafner@choc.org
 
Ali Edgcomb Ali Edgcomb
Development Officer, Major Gifts
714-509-3585
aedgcomb@choc.org
 
Kara Kipp Kara Kipp
Director, Major Gifts
Individual donations, and donations for Cancer Institute.
714-509-7852
kkipp@choc.org
 
Donna Wick Donna Wick
Development Officer, Major Gifts
714-509-3168
dwick@choc.org
 
Jennifer Wagner Jennifer Wagner
Development Officer, Major Gifts
714-509-4017
jwagner@choc.org
 
Madeline Hall Madeline Hall
Manager, Grant Development
714-509-8682
mhall@choc.org
 
Winnie Tran Winnie Tran
Manager, Corporate Relations
Corporate Giving
714-509-4229
wtran@choc.org
 
Nicole Mead Nicole Mead
Senior Manager, Children’s Miracle Network Hospitals (CMNH)
714-509-3591
nmead@choc.org
 
Chelsea Sandlin Chelsea Sandlin
Manager, Children's Miracle Network Hospitals
714-509-3063
csandlin@choc.org
 
Karen Gruner Karen Gruner
Manager, Stewardship
Donor relations, donor recognition, reports for: Stewardship, Impact and Endowments.
714-509-7666
kgruner@choc.org
 
Mandy Beckham Mandy Beckham
Prospect Research Coordinator
Prospect research and development
714-509-8684
ambeckham@choc.org
 
Alexis Goldring Alexis Goldring
Coordinator, Children's Miracle Network Hospitals
714-509-3029
agoldring@choc.org
 
Monique Bates Monique Bates
Administrative Coordinator, Assistant to Executive Director
714-509-3069
mbates@choc.org
 
Carol Anderson Carol Anderson
Receptionist/Department Assistant, CHOC Children’s Foundation
714-509-8690
canderson@choc.org
 
Laurie Hill Laurie Hill
Administrative Assistant, Major Gifts
714-509-3231
lhill@choc.org
 
Barbra Lopez Barbra Lopez
Administrative Assistant, Special Events
714-509-3062
blopez@choc.org
 
Brenda Ramirez Brenda Ramirez
Administrative Assistant, Donor Relations & Stewardship
714-509-7516
brramirez@choc.org
 
Angela Jennings Angela Jennings
Administrative Assistant, Community Relations
714-509-3027
anjennings@choc.org
 
Brooke Doss Brooke Doss
Coordinator, Donor Relations & Stewardship
Online donations, tribute gifts (set-up and acknowlegements), general gift questions.
714-509-3112
bdoss@choc.org
 
Anna Daut Anna Daut
Senior Assistant, Donor Relations & Stewardship
Online donations, tribute gifts (set-up and acknowlegements), general gift questions.
714-509-3111
adaut@choc.org
 
GIVE TO CHOC
ANGELS FOR CHOC
HOW CAN I HELP?
ABOUT THE FOUNDATION
JOIN A GUILD
CORPORATE GIVING
NEWS & EVENTS
KIDS' CARDS
PLANNED GIVING
CHILDREN'S MIRACLE NETWORK
CONTACT THE FOUNDATION
BOARD OF DIRECTORS
DONOR RECOGNITION
HARRY WINSTON CHARM
RELATED LINKS:
ARTICLES
STORIES
NEWS
UPCOMING EVENTS
VIDEO
spacer

Facebook  Twitter  Pinterest  Instagram  Foursquare  LinkedIn  YouTube  RSS  CHOC Blog

US News     CAPE Award   Magnet      Beacon Award      Most Trusted Brand     Leapfrog

chocChildren's Hospital of Orange County | UCI University of California, Irvine

Children's Hospital of Orange County is affiliated with UC Irvine Healthcare and UC Irvine School of Medicine

CHOC Children's - 1201 W La Veta Ave, Orange, CA. Phone: 714-997-3000. .